I-8 Honor Band Nominations

Sargam of MusicCongratulations to the  following students who were nominated for the Interstate Eight Honor Band:

  • Alexander Shelley
  • Randall Becker
  • Cameron Layne
  • Jessica Wenberg
  • Georgia Votta
  • Jared Stephens
  • MacKenzie Collier
  • Jaclyn Gallaway
  • Cole Pfeifer
  • John Petersen
  • Jordan Carnaghi

….and Emily Perrott was nominated for jazz guitar for the I-8 Honor Jazz Ensemble. The I-8 Band Festival will be held at Streator on Monday, February 29, 2016.

This entry was posted in Academics, Home, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s